A visit to Fond Da Coffee and Tibetian restaurant

I recently paid a visit to the oldest coffee shop in taiwan
...its name is Fond Da Coffee...
...it was a rather small place...
...I had some taiwanese coffee from Alishan and some toast...with jam...
...they also had plenty of grinders...like my parents also have...
...and some information about coffee beans...
...later on I also went to a Tibetian restaurant...
...it was in Nangang...
...many decorations from Tibet...just like when I was there...
....and it was similar food to in mongolia...
...meat and some dough...
...and some big stew...
...and added some flat noodles...it was good (but tasted a little MSG)...
I realy liked the butter tea...(as usual)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0