Baibai Siku and relative visit

I went to landvetter airport recently..
...bought food at the 7-11 there...
...had some wrap and kebab pizza...
...chilled with Enwei and Siku...
...last glipse of Siku...
...later I headed to some relative for some sushi...
...I also returned a car to alingsås...looking for a white bow tie...but found these items...I have so many items at home that generated a lot of memeories...Random items on this photot:
...I also visited another relative for pizza...
...I was asked to make some magic for his kids...
...we also had some nice applie pie...
...luckily I brought my pump,,, he liked to pump up his toy tractor...
(I ended up doing some magic as well)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0