Moving event in Alingsås

I helped Mr DL to move recently
It was early morning...
...dissemble stuff. and pack...sweaty...but efficient...
...I also had a quick talk to my moms cousin...the parents of Johan who made me go here:
And here:
And later one here:
which resulted in me meeting representatives in Sweden:
...so that I could have a presentation which my cousin also reviewed
He also has a film made after him and Grace:
After that I went to some spanish friends for Paella...
...Many  locals were there...
...and a cat was high up in a tree...
...Dennis was managin the BBQ...
...a blur paella pic...
...some paella pans... 
....hot fire...
...it was ice... some guy snatched some of my cheee..but it was ok...
...blur decorated paella...
...dark paella...
...enlighened paella...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0