Tzu Chi foundation presentation

I held a presentation about my expereience ith Tzu Chi foundation, the worlds largest Buddhist organisation recently..
I also helped a friend to defrost her freezer...the deed of the day...
I also had a fiber hotdog...
A guy from a local Rotary club also joined up...
I started with some numbers...and facts...
...and followed up with my own experience...and ended with some buddhist quotes...
Min was there too...we went up to Heaven 23 afterwards for some mingeling...
"Brutal Brewing"...with wheat instead of malt...
Min has a bracelet thathe got from his mom...his twin brother and older brother had similar ones...
A new guy in the lub had an exclusive caviar sandwish...
It was a nice evening...summer is approaching...
Later inthe evening Min had some snax...he also had some problems with his bike...that I plan to fix...
Omg..they were using Global knives...so excllusive...
He also had alot of spices in it...from asia...
I was eating the chinese food from a chinese bowl, using chopsticks and watching a program about Daton in china...it was a chinese evening for sure...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0