Some friends meet-up and bike kitchen visit and food session

I went to the bike kitchen recently...
but berfore that I went to meet up my cousin and some local friends...
...having kebabpizza at Deniz pizzeria...
...Danne also showed up...
...he looked very cool...
...his glasses matched his helmet...
...he was headig for some mountainbike event...
...he even brought a bike to lilla bornö once:
...later on I went to the bikekitchen in Gamlestan and met Mr Edenforce there...he is so funny...
...joking around with me...while i repaired some of my bikes and fixed a bike for a friend...
...later on I went to Alingsås...
...making some ginger, turmeric and honey drink...healthy some say...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0