Chillin at the west coast

Im at lilla bornö with my cousin...it is fun
Initally we met at torp
they guys wanted to buy some things
Many opinion
The purchase of the hour
Corfu had a fjällräver bag
And grebbestad has sommarmust
More buying at the supermarket
 
and mr viktor
Image result for Bill Paxton young
he reminds me of bill paxton
and ola salo
"branjalusierna", the word of the day
i had a beer that I bought in nijmegen...
and showed erik my pirate sword
people getting prepared
it was a sunny afternoon
Danne slept in a tent
I saw the traktor sight i wanted to replace with a decepticon logo some day
They used the traktor to transport the items form the bridge to the house
Omg, someone is drinking n driving
It wasnt viktor, who was showing his long jesus hair
He is the chief these days
Danne is opening a bottle of wine
It tasted exclusive
Danne is a bartender and made some exclusive drink with egg and lime
They also made barBQ
Some angry neighbours
Danne had försvarsmaktens pands...but a shorts version
I also inspected a local geocache
The others were playing cards
Danne was fixing some path, that was blocked due to the recent storms...
He wanted to cycle on the island...in full speed....
I also found some mushrooms
I gave them to my cousin lucas who was helping some ppl with a mirror
Later on we played kubb
Sometimes successfully
And we also went to pick up some more people
Viktor then put on his life jacket
When returning to the island later I was asked to make drinks...since i only know milk drinks I think it wasnt that successfull...
We had hamburger for lunch
Erik had 2...
So did I...or 2.5
Erik drinking IPA
With high altitude clouds
I also had my taiwanese Yilan bee
I think my beer did ferment in the airplane...but Daniel liked it...
Erik using my camera...so me and viktor tried to pose
Anders is also a look alike
barney
Justing
Any my yilan beer alone on the table...
Danne later on went for a bike ride
Others chilled at the bridge
They wanted me to take a pic like som eyears ago...but it wasnt as nice weather not good photographer...
Instead they went for picking crabs or something
They had alot of sea weed there
And after that it was sauna time
And the warter wasnt too cold...
Pink rocks, welcome ot the west coast
It was raining a littlebit and on the news they said it was low risk of forest fire...so we planned to get rid of some old logs...
But my uncles yelled later on, asked us to kill the fire...refering to some other source where they said we couldnt have a fire...he never told me his source though....suspicous..
Later on we played cards...with a deck having the right figures...
In the morning we went out with a boat...ö
The beach on the island isnt that big...i gues they prefer jumping form cliffs...
And go surfing after the boat
I think my cousin Thore also arrived in the morning
Danne was siting on the surf board...leaving west

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0