A 42.2km run in Mölndal

A friend of mine is runing 1 marathon per day during november...
...he does it here...for charity...
...he was sick today...but I stepped in...
...it reminded me a littlebit about taiwan where many people walk round and round on the running courts...
...i had some energy drinks etc as well...
...and a pizza...
...after some hours the sun started to set...
...and some fog was seen over the grass...
...I ran about 30km on the 400m court...which reminded me of the barefoot maraton I did in yunlin some years ago:
...and after that I headed towards the city...it was about 12km to there...
...my goal was to get a 42km medal on my run keeper app, which I eventually got...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0