A visit to Jiufen

I made a quick visit to Jiufen today...
...taking the train ti Ruifang first...
...rainy here...
...and then bus to Jiufen...
...Rainy here too..and foggy...
...there use to be a beer place here...
...a toilet with the brand "falcon"...very funny...since Falcon is a name of a beer in sweden...
...later I headed to a chocolate puff place..
...and had one...
...I also had some chocolate icecream...
...I had some coffee with gold...as I had om UAE before...
...I also had a Tiramisu...
...3 out of 5...it was frozen...
...many Spirited away items here...
...and very foggy...(where people usually can see Keelung etc)...
...I also viisted a beer place...
...and a coffee place..
..with Taiwanese coffee...
...many exclusive kind...
...they claimed that this coffee had less caffein...
...some miss spelling...
...I asked for milk to my coffee to reduce the caffein...
...I also got a pizza..
...very think crust...like a pie...
...I also tried this gold medal coffee...
...later walking in the rainy streets of jiufen...
...like in the anime movie...
...red alleys...
...and the trash car came...pretty narrow...
...later I headed to taipei for a burger...
...and had a soup...
...and tried an omellette...
...and had a 4 cheese burger...
..."man cave"...
...I also got some home made cinnamon buns....it was pretty good
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0