Coffee with Susanne, chocolate in ximen and curry with SHL ppl

I met up with Susanne recently...
...at the standard coffee shop...
...they had coffee from many places...but not from taiwan...
...I started of with some Peruvian coffee...
...I also gave away some swedish marine badge...
...Sus had some standard coffee drink...
...coffee in sparkling water...
...looked cool...
...my second cup was from central america...
...I also passed by some mobile telecon store...which foreced people to have a phone to get a queuing number...very wierd...I told them that my phone couldnt get their advances system, so tehy manually gave me a number...
...later on I passed by some burger place...
...and had a random burger...
...and then I passed by ximen red building...
...met Sarah and Chels...
...having some curry...it was fun...
...i found out that the MRT has the chinese name for each station written twice by some reason...
...in january, the night temperature today is 18 degrees...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0