Some wedding party at Alingsås

I joined a wedding party recently...
...I also inpected some drinking glasses...
...it seems like Helles are the beer versions of Riedel...
...leter on I went to Hol...
...near vårgårda...
...at some kind of farm...
...Gotaleden will pass by here in the future...but it has not officially opened here yet...
...Yifang came by with some music...
...and some funny folkd were talking..
...I also got drink tickets...
...we had some falafel tasting dish...
...and fish...
...and some photo session...
...and some cake...
I made some low alcohol drink...and felt creative...
...it was fun...and international...and convienent that I could cycle here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0