A visit to stockholm (part I)

I made a quick visit to stockholm recently...
...including visiting the ministry of international affairs...
...I was there second first..waiting at the port...but some funny immigrants sneaked ahead...but luckily once inside we could take a queue ticket...
..after that I headed to chagne a computer and phone...
...and headed to an asian restaurant for work...
...many dishes...
...it was ok...it easily becomes greasy at asian buffet places...
...adventsljustakar was spotted...
...later on I joined Mr JB...we took an uber...
...and had some thai food...
..."this is not spicy"...they said..but it was pretty hot...
...and an asian fish...
..and some asian beer...
...many police...here there are a lot of gang shootings in recent decade..."welcome to the new sweden"...
...stockholm subway...
...and a grusgrus bar...made me feel like i was at the west coast...
...a nice non alcoholic drink...
...I also got a jar of fermented herring...interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0