A day out

I went to a theater recently... (anatomic)...
...I also saw Tomothly, and donated 20sek...he was singing near kopparmärra...
...but he didnt see me when I put in cash in the box...next time maybe...
...later on I went to biljardpalatset playing some games...
...i improved as time went by...
...close but no cigar...
...clos but no cigar again...
...yes! the right side of the line...
...and plenty of pucks...
...next game: dart...
 
 
...after that game a visit to the steampunk ar was paid...
...many people from norway was there...
...I had a non alcohoic coconut drink (i asled for a chocolate drink but they didnt have it)...
...milk with bubles..it became a foam...very interesting...
...later a visit to mcdonalds was paid...
...I had a burger...it is interesting to go to mcdonalds very late...often a feeling of gangsters paradise there...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0