Some Teglia at Bov; storköket and Karaoke in Gothenburg

I joined some CITO 20 years celebration onlnie recently...
...they had some presentation about electrical vehicle market...
...I also went to storköket for some Teglia...
...a famous pizzeria called BOV made the pizza here...
...it was good...
...I asked not to get the corners...but if I did. I wanted some extra cheese...
...I tried 2 kinds (They had 3 in total)...
...later on we went to some Karaoke place at vasagatan...
...Mr KE picked a song..but missed his chance due to a toielt visit...
...eventually he catched his song...asked friends to get up with him...but he didint sing much...it was a funny thing to watch...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0