Intensive days passing by

...the strawberry project is still progressing...
...but the berries tries pretty slowly...
...I also had some "home made" chinese food...
...and spotte cherry blossom...(or some other blossom)...
...and passed byt some brittish store in gothenburg...
...omg..they had marmite and vegemite...
...and the canadian dish poutine...
...I have to try...since I read some much about this dish before...
...I also challenged a nearby bartender...with making a non-alcoholic drink...
...Eid is coming...and man muslims gathered at central spots...playing music...
...I also saw the Karlatornet...becoming higher and higher...
...they also had some technical festival these days...with some show about environment...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0