A walk-around in gothenburg saturday

I spent a saturyday in gothenburg by walking around recently...
...starting at an indian restaurant near masthugstorget...
....omg...they had a vodka puri...
...i was recommended this...but I had a vindaloo...
...i also had some naam with cheese...
...it was pretty spicy...
...bus still ok...
...this was the name of the place...
...i later passed by Gothcon...some gaming event...
...annually at some school in central gothenburg...
they had role plays...boardcames...cardgames etc...
...many people in the rooms...
...and many stores were there selling...
...some places were more popular than others...
....it seemed pretty strucuted...they had it for many years here...
...some role play room...
...and some game auctions...
...and my favorite store...the scofi book store...
...many science fiction things...
...and some warhammer...
...and cool star war product...
...they also had some tivolui at heden with a lot of kids from the suburb hanging around...
...some were very noisy...and entertaining...
...next stop...andother indian restaurant...
...I was about to try a vindaloo here too...
...but ended up with the chiefs recommendation...
...later I tried some bubble tea...
...they had a coco drink...
...the owner was vietnamese from norrland...
...later I passed by andra lång...and saw this street...which always reminds me of the time i was stoped by the police, saying that bikes cannot cycle in both directions...I was telling the police that there was a sign saying that it was ok...but the police insisted that this sign didnt exist...funny...
...later on I had some dumpstered food...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0