A mexican night at 3e lång; Cinco de mayo

I passed by MR KJ and his friend at some coffee festival recently...
...at this famous coffee place...
...it was some gathering for coffee lovers...
...later on I went to 3e lång...for some mexican event...
...a mocktail...
...a mocktail and a sombrero...
...they had plenty of tequila...
...and tacos...
...i tried a coconut tequila...
...they didnt have their "best tequila" in house... (I was also told that Puta madre at magasinsgatan has "northern europes biggest collection of tequila)...
...some tacos...apparently I got 2 tacos...out of these 4...
...I also tries some cider...
...a taco place...
...I had a tacoe dessert with pineapple and fried cocnut as well...
..."crispy taco shell"...
...I also ordered a "michelada"...which is a traditional mexican drink...
...it was sour and spicy...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0