A church visit, tequila bar, karaoke and hamburger

I went to a church recently...
...and had some american food...
...it was nice...i felt like I was in the USA for a bit...
...we ate and had philosophical discussions...
...and read some quotes...I also met a celebrity who won the eurovision song contest some ears ago...
...later on I went to a place which was said to have northern europes largest collection of tequila...
...the menu looked like a news paper...
...and many tequilas...
...I tried their own tequila...
..."Puta madre special" was its name...i think...
...later on we went to some karaoke place...
...and after that we went to some hamburger place..not that famous though...
...my patty was rather flat...but it was not made of the prime rib...next time I will try the rib burger...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0