Some friday events

...I dumpsted a lot of meat recently...
...and made some burger and chicken stew...
...I also spotted a pride flag that was up-side-down...but I didnt dare to tell the staff; since I might get attached due to woke reasons...
...I was also asked by some guys on a bench to buy them beer...
...they already had plenty of beers..but the bottles seemed to be empty...and it was firday... 
...later on I made pizza...
,,,my version was kebab pizza...
...I also tried some pink G.T....
...the kebab pizza was ok...but the sauce was kind of sour...
...the dessert was, just as the Gin...in the colour of pink...
...it had a lot of candies in it...
...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0