Strange interaction with Gothenburg Police

I was stopped by the gothenburg police recently...on the highway...
...they said that my rear window was a little foggy...(they also asked me where I was heading: I said to Örgryte, which was 15km away)...and I was let go, to continued on the highway...
So I decided to take the first exit and clean my windows, since my fan seemed to be weak...(and by swedish law, I can not stop in the midle of on the highway)
Then the police ended up following me and agreively ask why I didnt continue to Örgryte with foggy windows...
I was very confused about their behaviour...but ended up concluding that Gothenburg Police has interesting logic
2023 continues... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0