A funny call from +44 7596 108358

I recently got a funny call from +44 7596 108358;
They claimes that I had crypto currenty for a value of 5000Euro on the website Blockchain.com. It was not enough to just get my swedish bank account to wire the money. And my current account there "has been blocked".  The girl in the phone was constantly refering to their company policy (which I never signed)  that I had to download some app, like anydesk.com. It was too obvious a scam for me to not pretend to be interested.
Also it seemed like thay had some "office sound i the background with people talking". The devil is in the detail.
I asked them to call back. later on their manager talked to me, since they said that "banks can not handle blockchains". he told me I should give my bank account number to [email protected], which I thought was strange, cus they presented themselves as they were from blockchain.com....
It reminded me of this afganistan-american soldier call, where I have to wire money for them to send me money. He also had a kid sick in cancer, who every secodn call lived in US, and else he lived in UK (the guy seldom seemed to remember his life story).
Life is full of surprises
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0