More advent events in 2023

...I made some more ginger bread houses recently...
...including a snowman, santa and xmas tree...
...I also had a kebabpizza från sannegårdens in Alingsås...
...I also got to taste some home made glögg...
...and some new shapes using forms...
...I also assisted in some glögg event...
...and ended up making another 2 ginger bread people...
my indian friend by some reason broke the santas...not sure how i was made but they had by some reason fell down on the floor...
...some other batch of hearts...
...some pile of dumpstered dough...
...glögg table all set...
..I was debating puting santas hat on darth vader...
...later on we went to see the tometeparad...
...cops fronting...
...and santa...
...and plenty of kids from different sports organisations screaming...
...it was rather cold this year...
...some dancing on the square was following...
...and many kids gathering again...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0