Random April days in 2023 and mercury spottng

It is april...
...snowy days...sunny days...
...and a lot of tropical fruits...
...some ginger in sugar...
...and pizza with Tipo 00 (and some Tipo 0)...
...raised for 8 hours in room temperature...and now heading to the fridge for 2 days...
...some snax and indian movie night...
...Mr DL in action...
...and some random Alingsås people..including my old classmate Josefin...
...and some 10-15 kilos of meat...
...and some other fruits...
...and tiramisu...
...I made 2 kinds of burgers...
...and also passed by a local pizzeria...
...they recently started to serve pizza...i was told..
...I had their basic one...they had 300 degrees in the oven...it was ok..
...they also recomended me to take an italian beer...
...I also looked for Salep in the near by asian store...and found one big box...but the price was not marked...also they said that the vanilla pudding was the same drink..just another flavour...(and the staravberry and banana too)...interesting...
...I ended the day by checking mercury...
...apparently nearby the sun set...at 20.40:ish...
...after some time I managed to spot mercury...only visible some few times per year...near the horizon...now I only have to see Uranus and Nepture...then I spotted all the planets in our solar system...(i heard in october/november is the best time to see uranus)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0