Mercury spotting, pizza and birch syrup

I finialized my 3 days pizza dough today...
...Itried to use the traditional technique from italy when baking it..(except that my oven was only 230 degrees)...
...still looking good...
...they were ok...
...instead of aiming for maple suryp directly..I also started to make some birch suryp...
...I dont have the perfect equipment yet...to get it out...
...but this way still works...in some way...
...I ended spotting mercury again this night...no clouds...
...first batch of birth sap...
...boiled it...
...i head that 5 litres of sap becomes some deciliter of suryp...it was sweet...but my batch was small so not that much to drink...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0