A visit to the cat café

I paid a visit to the cat café recently in Gothenburg...
...it is an interesting place...
...one can adopt a cat here...
...no dogs allowed...
...they have coffee etc as well...one has to buy a ticket to enter...rather expensive...
...one can check the name and origin of the cats here...
...each cat has a name tag...
...most cats were hiding on another room...but when it was time for food...they all appeared...
...it was fun..and relaxing there...
...my friend plan to adopt a black cat pretty soon...
...this cat liked me...maybe it could sense that I use to live with cats back in Taiwan for some years...
...later I headed to this coffee store...
...and had some sponge cake that the waitress recommended...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0