A friday night out in Gothenburg

I went out for a meal recently in gothenburg...
...at magasinsgatan they have a recently opened Ramen place...
...this logo...
...I also passed by my childhood friend Tim...he was very warm....due to his thick jacket and heavy luggage...
...next stop...
...elevator pic...
...some entertainment...
...and bartenders...
...playing mario cart or something...
...more mingeling...
...nice view...
...more people...
...and the old "folksam" sign now says "Vasakronan"...
..."jag fattar inte"..."I dont get it"...with some post-its...
...my relative was mingeling as well...
...later on we played some game...
...and some beer from karlstad...
...i had to add it to my untappd app...
...some app that I was introduced to...
...some photos...
...and some dance floor lights...
...more beer...
...and I started some chess game...but my oponent gave up...not sure why...
...some people did hotshot...
...this was the end setting of the game...
...shot shot shot...
...Mr JR was mingeling...
...this guy had many rings...
...some late night talk...
...some guys went clubing...
I had falafel and kebab...it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0