Some hotpot and beer bar visit

I visited some hotpot recently...
...in central Taipei...
...a lot of vegetables...
..and dip...
...and more vegetables...
...and some dessert...
...with 3 kind of ice cream...
...some robot assisting with the serving...
....it was fairly good dessert...
...later on I spotted some swedish cepp phone covers...
...and some Le ble d'or beer...
...3 free beer...of differnt colours...
...and a swedish flag on my cheese...
...I also concluded that the Taiwanese government do not force people to scan QR code when they want to enter a place anymore...
...and that Taihu beer bar has Ukrainian flags...
...I went to some Zhangmen beer bar...for Cream ale...
...spotted 101...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0