Last days in Taiwan (spring 2022 edition)

...my days in Taiwan are comming to an end...
...went for an all you can eat restaurant recently..
...famous for some seafood...
...crabs...
...local beer...
...and some steak...
...a blue sky...
...and peanut butter icecream...
...and some chocolate cakes and tiramisu...
...omg..."The top" (the cool skyline bar) is up there...
...later I went to a bank...to wire money...it is always tricky...cus they give you answers even if they dont know the answer....betterbe careful...
...I also visited a german restaurant...
...and got a stap (the bank wanted me to get one)...
...an interesting sky...
...and heavy rain...
...I later headed to Hooters in Xinyi...
...had some cheese and meat...
...they were practicing a lot of dances...
...and they recorded the dance...and also asked the visitors to send in thair filmed videos...
...I also ordered some small hamburgers...
...omg...fried crabs...
..and more dancing...
...and hoola-hop performance...
...I also got a Taiwan beer apron...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0