Another road trip day at the east coast

I woke up in Doulan (Dulan) recently...
...I had some sweet bread...
...and went to some tourist center...looking for some geocache...
...and found some mango trees...
...and some local coffee store...
...I had a brown sugar coffee...
...omg...coconut and pineapple...one can make a fresh pinacolada...
...I was futher recommended this food place...
...famous for their tofu or something...
...the news showed traffic accidents as usual...
...cool...some garden art...
...I later saw this sign...cheese smoothe...
...so I had to try it...(it was ok...not sure it was real cheese)...
...next stop...this train...(it was moved here for the coffee shop...since there is no rail on the east coast)...(near road 11)...
...they also had asome old pony...
...and a lot of different cups...
...they had local beans (from hualien)...they were ranked number 2 on the east coast (at some competition)...
...chilling on the roof of the train...
...some coffee..
...this was my coffee...(I asked for milk to get it sweater...and reduce the caffein)...
...I also got some chocolate cake...
...cute cups...
...next stop...some spanish place...
...with spanish food...
...and ocean view...
...some spanish dish...
...no surfers out now..
....but a lot of grass..
...next dish...some nice bread...
...they also had some swimming pool...
...cloudy mountains...
...this was the name of the spanish place...
...omg...I also spotted a water fall...
...and revisited some 8 ark bridge shortly...
...before heading to Yiland...
...for some dinner...
...I had some indigenous vegetables...
...and some grilled chicken...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0