An east coast trip

I woke up in Hualien recently...
...not so sunny...a weather that suits me...
...parked at some indigenous place at road 11...
...sea food etc...
...they also had lobsters...
...they use ot have some local beer...but not anymore...
...they also had some temple (it is very common here)...with fake money...
...sea view...
...and some local dishs...
...another local dish..
...local soup...
...and some rare fish...
...and far away I could spot some water park with a ferris wheel...I can remember to have stoppe by before back in 2008...
...trip continues to the city...
...to the local train station...where there is some kind of union riot...
...many buses are sent from the government..since no trains are comming...
...and osme police...
...empty counters...
...and some sign that the train aint coming...
...and some nureses nearby...giving vaccine to people...at the train station...
...and some locals taking pics of this unique event...
...I later on went for some local coffe...nd found some dog resting on the street...near road 9...
...closed...
...but this place was open..
...local coffee and restaurant...
...roasting themselves...
...coffee belt...
...I had some milk coffee...
...and some cinnamon bun with cheese cake...
...I got knife and fork for my bun....
...and another coffee...
...next stop...this famous lemin juice store...
...it is "famous"...
...I also made a quick stop by a pizzeria...
...it was just near the road...
...in an open environment...
...I had an Hawaii...
...later on I also passed by a night market...
...or if it was a normal market...
...a big fish head...
...and some body parts of pig... (they also had frog etc)...
....and indigenous stuff...
...here Taidong is spelled "Tauitung"...it is interesting hot common spelling varieties are in taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0