A visit to zhonghe and xindian hash

I went to zhonghe again recently...
...took the yellow line passing some volov sign...
...and where I use to live...love this place...for some reasons...
...I also passed by costco...
...had some hungarias beer and some chicken burger...costco style...
...I also went to Duimian de canting...for some sweet and sour sauce...
I had another hungarian beer...so that I would get a Hungarian beer badge on my beer app... :)
...I also went geocaching...(in Xindian)...
...checked the Bitan lake...
...and joined a hashrun...a very slippery and muddy one...
...due to corona outbreak...there are a lot of restrictions
...running up and down...climbing etc...since it was raining it was very slippery...
...and the trail never ended even if we could see the end/start every now and then...
luckily my equipment didnt break...holding my phone in my hand was not optimal...but i managed to take some pics after all...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0