A visit to an Argentinian restaurant

I went to an Argentinian restaurant recently...
...but before that I passed by some cinnamon bun bakery...
...many flavours of cinnamon buns...
...and this coffee shop...
...it was pretty european in its interiors...
...some coffee...
...and waffle...
...and some chocolate store...
...many chocolate bonbons...
...and some beer from northern taizhong...
...it was a sunny efternoon...
...I think I visited this place some years ago with my firnd Enrique...
...later went for some geocaching...
...at this place...
...many mosquitos...
...and nice evening...
...I also passed by this place (but never entered)...
...omg...a fjällräven bag...
...Taiwan beer celebrates 100 years this year...
...and finally arrived to the Argentinian restaurant...
...starter: empanada...
...some fruit salad...
...bread...
...and meat...
...sheep and beef...
...and soup...corn and pumpkin...
...and some Argentinian cheese cake...
...and creme brule...
...later I passed by ximen...where they had lamps in the menu...
...at my old favorite place...
...where I had a mango smoothie...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0