A roadtrip to Hualien

I went south east recently...
...passing Jiaoxi...
...for some cheese bread...
...it is a "famous" place...
...seeing turtle island in the east...
...and some ocean...(when in the backseat of a car)...
..."true jesus church"...sounds interesting...
...some favorite beer...
...and local food..
...I was told that it is indigenous food...
...oysters...
...I also found a geocache...
...and passed a bakery...
...they still live with corona restructions as it was 2020 here...it is interesting...
...cocao flavours...
...and some wooden sculpture...
...another "famous" chilli store...
...one has to queue for half a year for their sauce...I was told...
...I went to a small alley...with no parking lot nor any way to turn...cus to many recent hotels was built here...interesting...
...the end of the road...
...and passed this museum...
...but no english...
...it was about fishing I think...
...I also passed by a restaurant which was "Delicious"...(atleast they claimed so)...
...I went to a nearby coffee shop...and had a tiramisu (4/5)...and some berry smoothie......
...I also passed by a coffee shop with warm beer...
...so I had to try...
...it was from the tap...then they heated it...
...it was mainly for the winter I was told...
...they also had a version when they added jam to the beer...
...Johan with his warm beer...
...there were also super many Volvo cars here...not sure why...
....volvo...
...ocean view...
...and many cats...
...some old bunker...
...southern hualien...
...I also saw an innovative window...decorated with some youtube interface...
...and some stone sculptures...I tries to do back at my parents house some year ago...(but here they used glue)...
...I also passed by some small alleys...
...and later went to some restaurant that reminded me of a school dining hall...
...with the same dished as NCTU use to have...
....later I headed to a concert...sang by Truku (Taroko) people...
I also saw a documentary called rez metal:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0