A May weekend in Alingsås

I was in Alingsås recently...
...preparing for summer...I dumpstered a lot of food...and among this were some strawberries...which I prepared to sow them..
...I also helped mr Jaimon...with some cleaning..and got a hotdog...it was sweet...
...the atrawberry seeds are being separated from the fruit...
...I also had some Taiwanese and belgian visitors...they prepared a movie in Alingsås area...
...Mr Yu and Mr  Pöljö passed by aswell...
My Yu wanted to fish...and wanted to use some heavy bait....I asked him not to let the bait sink to the bottom...unfortunately that was what happened all the time...and eventyally he lost my bait...I hope next time we can dive and find it...
...we also followed Mr Pöljö towards Bryngenäs...on his way back to Gothenburg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0