Some rendez-vous in Taipei

I met a friend who lived in Gothenburg recently...
...he picked this coffee shop...
...he will move to Germany soon...
...they had many western pasteries...
...and got some award...
...omg...coffee from Medellin...(colombia)...
...and cinnamon buns (with the same shape as at Starbucks)..
...I had a caramel coffee and a tiramisu...(3/5)
...omg...some traffic jam was observed later on...
...and a visit to some danish restaurant...(which I visited before)...but at a different spot...
...they had some variety of hotdogs and burgers...
...and interesting patterns on their chairs...
...my "man burger"...
...and some falafel...and viking hotdog...
...next stop was some italian restaurant..
...and a new tiramisu (2/5)...
...and some cafe au lait...
...I also passed by a whisky store and found a lit of swedish whisky...
...omg...and some freemanson place...
..."the grand lodge2...
...interesting house...
...scottish rite"...
..and many signs...
...nexst stop was some indian place...
..."indian palace"..
...a lot of naam...
...I had some mushroom soup...
...and snack..
...with some gree curry and beer...
...and naam and chicken legs...
I ended with a turmeric lassi...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0