New Taipei City 5K Test

I went for a 5k run recently...
...I try to sign up for as many marathons I can while in a travel...
...and managed to sign up for a 5k test...which means you run 12.5 laps on a 400m running court...
...it was not english information which made it all a littlebit confusing...
...there were 5 starting groups...one for people finishing in 28 minutes, one for 26 minutes...24, 22, 20...
...and then they simply had staff counrtng down...(dont ask why we were carrying chips)...
...I missed the starts with 20 seconds...but they said something in chinese...that I couldnt get my time registered....but there was no diploma or anything...to it didnt really matter...
...this 5k test was held at this gymnasium...i think i finished in around 22 minutes...which was expected by my group...
...i had some deep fried chicken after that...
...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0