Myanmar street, Xike office visit and attempt to hike day

I went with Mr WSC recently...
...for some hike...or something....
...brought some beers I never tried before...
...finding very hight sidewalks in zhonghe...
...we also visited the myanmar street nearby...
...Mr WSC does not like seafood...and it was hard not to get fragnance of seafood in the dishes...
...we had some sheep meat, and spicy sallad (which they added seafood to by some reason)...
...I also had soe myanmar mango yoghurt...
...and they closed the store...atleast half way when we sat there...
...we also visited some whisky store...where they also had absolute vodka...
some whisky here is very cheap...why I consider to buy some to take home...(even if many are pretty bad...from a quality perspective)...
...we also tried to find a hike..by randomly walk towards a mountian in the horizon...
...and we found some random street art...
...we were sippin beer meanwhile...but could not take it on the MRT...since no chewinggum, food or drinks are allowed there...
...we were heading to xike office...
...omg, my old indigenous wine..that I left back in 2018 was still there...
...we also got some wierd nut...that taste bitter "if you had a bad sleep"...(?)...
...this is the name...(since some nuts tasted bitter and others didnt...im not sure if I had bad sleep recently)...
...Mr WSC was shoting rubber bullets on R2D2...
...my old blackboard painting was untouched...
...1 darth vader....among all the folks...
...also my old magazines...were there...at the office entrance...so funy...
...(y)...my name all over it..
...we also saw some swedish cider in the nearby store...
...we also played some music while there...it felt nice being back in the old office...
...later on we headed to a burger bar...
..it was called the chips...
...but they said that they turned off the fryer...so we didnt get any fries...nor the fried cheese for the cheese burger I wanted...so they propsed the most expensive burger to me...
...later we ended at another beer joint...
...I had some dutch beer...
Mr WSC helped the staff with carrying the chairs to some corner...before they closed the place...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0