Last day in Kaohsiung (march 2022)

It was very warm...but not its cooler...in Taiwan...
...Some cool ship in Kaohsiung...
...and some taiwanese stuff at a hotel lobby..
...and some photographers...in Tainan...near the high speed rail station...I wonder what they are watching...
..glanzing over the parking lot...or these hippos...
...I headed to Chimei museum...
...I was here some years ago...
...it look very international...
...they had some exhibitions with photographies...
..."wonderful things"...
...and some animals...
...taiwan bear...
...and some swedish gun...
...from 1658...
...and some samurai swords...
...and the statue..."the thinker"...
...and many violins...
...and a swedish nyckelharpa...
...the national instrument of Sweden...(i wanted ot learn when I was a kid)...
...later I had mucha tea...
...and fried fish...
...and some warm chocolate...
...and some sallad...
...and a taste of this dish...
...and another sallad....before heading back to taipei...(and I am trying to lose weight)...lets see how it goes...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0