A visit to the post office

I paid a visit to the post office recently...
...they are like post office use to be in sweden 30 years ago...
...the counted barely spoke english...and i was reminded when I sent a post card back in 2019...geting a tracking code for a post card...not sure if that is standard or it was just a very intresting counter at that time..
...I found out that Taiwan blocked all post to Sweden and Switzerland...etc...(even post cards)...
...to bad, with my many many postcards...I could only send to Norway...I will come back in a month to see if they changed their mind...else I might have to bring my postcards back to sweden...
...I also passed by the counter at Taipei MRT who cheated me on the monthly card...funny logic...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0