A quick visit to nankan and some ximen hang out

I paid a quick visit to nankan recently...
...taking the classic 952 bus...
...passed by this facility...
...and ended up here...a pretty nice restrant...
...I also joined mr Reuter back to taipei...who is not covering his face with a mask...since the rules says "if you are taking a selfie, you dont need to wear a mask"...(he is then constantly facing his phone)...
..."wonderful woman can be" event in banqiao...
...we stopped at starbucks...
...where I had a caramel macchiato...
...we ended up having a beer later on...
...and sat at G2 paradise for a meeting later on...
...having an "italian chocolate"...
...and later on an other chocolate...with some taiwanese...
...and there after a visit to ak12 was paid...(I had a 4 cheese burger)...
...I also tried a spicy burger...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0