A quick visit to Danshui

I spent a hot day in Danshui recently...
...met up with Geai...
...checked out some bars (which were closed)...and also some red building...where we had some cray fish party back in 2008...
...We also bought some pakistan food...
...and some japanese beer...
...and some statue...was colleting money...I felt a littlebit sorry for the person inside...since it was pretty hot...
...omg...tourist brochures...Wulai and Xindian...cool...
...I also found some pizzeria...which was closed...I might visit here later this year...
...we chilled at a coffee shop...where I have been many times before...
...some vietnamese coffee...(but tasted like some milk-coffee drink)...
...Geai went for som bubble tea...before I made a sorti back to Tipei city...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0