West pride and some doctors event

I went to west pride parade recently...
...but met a friend at a nearby pizzeria first...
...he wanted a kebab pizza...
...they had many options...
...it was good...
...later we headed to a pride parade..
...many rainbow flags...
...met some taiwanese people outside chalmers library...
...and some friends joined up...
...and the parade started...pretty chaotic in the beginning...
...
...it passed the avenue...and ended at Gustav adolgs Torg...
...where they played music...
...and people danced...
...later on I went to my cousins event...
...some family members were there...
...we played some swedish games...
...and there was some dance...
...and more games...
...we also went to this bar...but they locked the door just before I entered...so they had to unlock it again...
...stranege opening hours...with that random locking...
...but I got a beer for free...
...nest stop...the old "trädgårn"...
...and my cousin saved some bet I did...
...many people at the dance floor...
...and some drinks...
...my cousin was funny...on the hunt...
...and did some bets...
...later we headed to B.K....
...I had some coconut shake...
...sun sets late and rises early...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0