Some other day in Taiwan (semi restriction week)

It is raining a lot in Taipei...more than it use to some years ago...
...some kids whos job is to hold up a bar...protecting kids from the traffic...
...many puddles everywhere...the roads are made totally flat...I wonder why they dont slope them slightly...
...passed by a mall..with some under water decoration....
...some treasure...
...and a visit to Le ble d'or...
...they have many products nowadays...
...I had some tasters...
...I tried them all before..except the coffee flavoured one...(to the very right)...
...some soup...
...some ice cream with popcorn..
...french fries...
...and some fish..i like the dip here...
...and some risotto...
...later on I paid a quick visit to ikea...figuring out what they have...(the nanjing fuxing store)...they rebuilt their store...and product wise nothing new...I guess the bigger stores has more products...
...and a Starbucks visit was paid... I ordered a "coffee and milk"....
...omg...a "bastu" promotion...reminded me of a documentary about a finish guy in tianmu (northern taipei) who built a sauna...I saw it like 8 years ago in on swedish TV...
...I also went all in on cinnamon...(my "coffee and milk" ended up in 2 cups...1 cup of coffee and 1 cup of milk"...
...and later on for some snacks...which ended up being my dinner...
2022 keeps continue...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0