Pizza, hashrun and vindaloo

I went to BOV recently for some pizza...
...it was Mr KEs first time to be there...
...it was pretty good...
...they also sell bread and buns...buns are pretty cheap I would say...
...I tried 2 kind of pizza...
...and since bar minimal (anoter pizzeria) turned of their pizza oven by the time we arrived to there to get some pizza dessert...me and Mr KJ went to an italian palce to have some tiramisu...
...it was good...
...we later also joined some hashrun meeting...
...and later on I tried some indian food...it was nice...vindaloo...which is an indian dish...but inspired by portoguese people...(wine and garlic sauce)...or something...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0