Christmas weekend 2022

Christmas weekend starrted with some traditional eent at Horla...
...on the way there i saw my friend...whos roomate has covid...i didnt dare to approach but sent a pic, that I saw him...
...I made some snacks with cheese and tomato sauce...
...x-mas decorations...
...and some funny name of julmust...
...I also tried "julskumtomte"-flavoursed candy and cider...that was interesting...
...peaceful x-mas eve...
...I got treated glögg and bun at the local ica...
...my nephew chillin..
...better view later on...
...and the food was done peice by peice...
...more stuff 5 mins later...
 
...santa time......,my brother acted santa for the kids...
...my cousin got some vacum cleaner..it was nice...
...it was nice with coffee...
...I also saw some speech from Jonas Alströmer...
...and some old fmilitary food box...similar to the "snuskburk" i have today...
...I also had some nice fika...
...and some days later I met up with some old classamtes for some dinner...
...I had a milfey and greek coffee for dessert...
...and a final beer at a local bar...
2022 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0