Taipei Metro hash event in Xindian

I joined the Taipei Metro hashers some time ago...
...it was in Xindian...and I got the chance to also visit the local ikea store there....
...buying swedish cheese...and chocolate...
...before joining the hash...
...the metro hash is free to join...unless you want to eat and drink afterwards (run+bash, but no "down-down")...
...walkers took off first...then runners...
...som check...it was a rather flat run..along the river side...
..t was good...since I planned to run 2 marathons...(but due to Taiwans covid situation they cancel all the events I signed up for)....
...next check...
...and more run...along the river side..
...and on the city...
...back at last...
...i joined the bach later on.
...with some down-down during the bash...eventually..
...and some guy drank from his shoe..i notisce that many of the taiwanese likes to announce that I should drink from my shoe (claiming that my shoes are new)...
...this american drank from his shoe...
...and this taiwanese drank from her...
...they seldom ask new runners t drink from their shoe...since they might never come back...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0