Another day in Tainan

...another day in Tainan...
....having some local breakfast...
...and visiting some coffee place...
...few places has coffee from taiwan though...
...mainly african or south american coffee...
...some out door serving,,.
...I had a chocolate...
...and some ice coffee tasters...
...they also had some indigenous people books...
...omg...later on I spotted road 20...
...and some costco brand in a philippino store...
...and a store called Michelle...
...and some "famous" burger joint...
..I also found that Tainan has very many temples...
...and that some Sanmiguel in asia is not made in Philippines...but in Vietnam...
...I also had a chicken burger...
...and some "famous" food...creating a long queue on a small street...
...the soup looked like this...
...most people wanted to eat there...if you chose "take away" it seems like you did not need to wait for so long...
...later I inspected more temples...
...some preparations...
...and some restaurant called "lucky sheep"...I wonder how lucky the sheep was after all...
...I also found some indigenous bar...
...where they had millet drinks...
...same as they make the wine from...
...some indigenous patterns...
...and the easter island moai...
...a lot of millet and some gele...
...and photos of different tribes of taiwan...
...omg...I also passed by YMCA...
...and some old building that use to be some immigration office...
...with old statues...
...there were also plenty of military air force planes passing by towards the border to china...
...next stop: B.O.B. pizza...
...I had s cheese pizza...
...I added some parmesa cheese and chilli...
...I also ordered a burger...it was ok...
...later I inspectedthe harbor...
...and some coffee place that actually sells taiwanese coffee...
...they also roast the beans semselves...
...coffee from Alishan...
...I was asked to smell the coffee first...but not sure if I could reject the coffee...if it didnt smell as I expected...
...they alsk had funny fishes in the aquarium...
...I got the coffee served with 1 cup and 1 glass...
...this was near the zeelandia fortres...
...tainan sunset...
...and some puppet show...
...and tainan by night (at the HSR station)...
...listening to Paul oakenfold  - southern sun (tiesto remix)...
I heard this the first time in 2008 when my parents visited Hsinchu...and since then I associate this song with parts of Taiwan nights (coast of hsinchu and NCTU etc etc)...
...later on when in Taipei...a visit to an indian restaurant was paid...
...some chai tea...
...and other drink....
...some snacks...
...a blu rpic of Johan...
...a pic of the lamb curry...
...and some other dish...
2022 keeps continuing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0