An evening in Taipei

I spent an evening in Taipei some time ago..
...buying cinamon rolls...in nangang...
...where I also had some chicken...
...and later heading to city center (ner zhongxiao xinsheng)...
...where I had some coffee...with whisky...
...they ha different options...and 2 cup sizes...
...I was recommended another coffee plance...
...it is common that they shape the foam here...
...I later on headed to an other coffee shop...
...they had a lot of books about freedom...
...I was served chicken...
...and a tiramisu...(3/5 I think...a little dry)
...the coffee belt...
...some interesting machine...
...later I haded to some culture park...
...to find a geocache...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0