An all you can eat evening in Taipei

I headed to an all you can eat recently in Taipei
...finding a lion logo in a local bus...
...and a funny handle on a door...
...omg...taiwan progressing...the safe zone is not only designated for girls anymore...but also non-binear, others and male...atleast on the MRT...
...I also bought some coffee...they had many kinds...I focused on burusta beans this time...
...this on was containing most burustabeans they told me...
...omg...they also had colombian coffee...
...next stop: a classic all you can eat place...at Att 4fun...
...plenty of food...
...cheese...meat...sashimi etc..
...and 2 kind for wine...
...and a chocolate fontain...
...and some mexical chilli bread...
...it was not that spicy...
...I also had plenty of dessert...
...and pudding...
...I ended with fruit and honey...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0