A visit to Xinzhuang

I paid a visit to Xinzhuang recently...
...it was a nice evening...
...I also spotted a swedish flagged car...
...and some baseball designed MRT station...
...with some strange floor...
...and many posters...
...I also walked pass some temple area...
...and saw some rainbow coloured bridge...(by light)...
...and a Diamond ring decoration...
...and some "old street"...
...and a burger bar...
...but was heading to this place...
...having hotpot with lamb meat...
...with a bunch of international friends..
...Mr WSC had a cool t-shirt...
...and my Spanish friend Jesus was cycling on some strange bike in a park...
...I aso found a new aboriginal restaurant...
...I also found out that google's time table for buses is not up to date...
...on the app...(compare to reality)...
...not with the time table at the bus stop...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0