A visit to a Colombian restaurant in Linkou

I went to Linkou recently...
...to visit one of the few Colombian restaurants in Taiwan (as I know)..
...a cheif from Medelin (who also livedin Gemrany for like 11 years or so)...
...the place as in memory of the chiefs ancestor I think...
...they didnt have colombian beer..
...but some nice colombian cheese balls...(they were a littlebit sour)...
...the chief might even have made the cheese himself...
..and some nice wheat drink with cinnamon...(reminded me of Horchata):
https://johansvennung.blogg.se/2019/august/horchata-and-stump-castle-builtment.html
...we also had some colombian dish with pork and salad...avocado etc...
...and beans and rice...
...thick shin crust on the pork..
...it was nice..
...they also ahd some colombiand - taiwan map...
...and some memorial table...
...and other books...
..."el Beso de la Rana" was the name of the place...
...they also had some frog decoration...
...next stop: a local 7-11...
...they also had some draft beer on tap here...
...Buckskin...
...I brought some beer from taipei (lituanian beer)...
...Mr WSC also got some colombian coffee at the colombian restaurant...
 
...they were also selling 2 kind of colombian coffee at 7-11...
...I also instructed how to paint nails in a cool way...
...and also bought le ble d'or beer in a local Family mart...which we dran at 7-11 (since the family mart kind of temporarily closed for cleaning)...
...I also pimped my new shoes a littlebit..with some old batman logos...
...I might pimp them more...(maybe make them look more professional)...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0